Kawasaki Ninja 300 Forums banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
65 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
first off i am a newb so some of my questions maybe be obvious to some so sorry for that

im 6'2 150 pounds will i have any problems fitting this bike i know i need to test it to see

some people say thier foot hits the exhaust i wear about a 12-12/1/2 depending on the shoes will this be a problem ?

thiers been some people saying that its has been stalling alot has this been adressed by kawa or anything figuerd out for it ? would also like some more info about what its actually doing

was going to get a 250 but i commute on the freeway alot would the 300 be better for me in that aspect ?

any other info you guys could give me would be aprriciated than kyou

·
Registered
561 Posts
Welcome Bean Pole.... ;) J/K...

I'm 6'1" and 200 pounds I have no problems on the 300 at all. Regarding the stalling issue, I've had it stall on me one time and I blame that on me for not letting it warm up as it happened within the first block coming up to a stop sign with the clutch in. Never had a problem since, but then again I always let it warm up before I take off....

·
Registered
958 Posts