Kawasaki Ninja 300 Forums banner
1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello all!

I was reading the threads on here pretty often to find out more info and finally decided to join! I'm a noob from Vegas; 22 years old. Completed the MSF course in November, got my stardust white ninja a weak and a half ago, have been riding it every chance I get since I got it!

I am completely new to riding, and unfortunately, am completely illiterate when it comes to motorcycle/car parts and terms. I can't wait till I'm done breaking in the bike and can rev it higher, but love riding so far!

:D

·
Registered
225 Posts
Welcome to the forum! I have only been riding since last summer and am learning terms/ Mods and parts too.
This is a great place to learn information and meet some friendly people!

Post some pics of you ride, would love to see it!
Nice choice on color BTW!

Sent from my iPhone using Motorcycle.com App

·
Registered
102 Posts
Welcome! I'm from the vegas area as well, glad to see another vegas rider on the forums too. I commute almost everyday to work so I've been racking up the miles on my bike, it's definitely a fun high revving bike that can keep up plus some on the highways out here.

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
Thank you for all the welcomes!

Welcome to the forum! I have only been riding since last summer and am learning terms/ Mods and parts too.
This is a great place to learn information and meet some friendly people!

Post some pics of you ride, would love to see it!
Nice choice on color BTW!

Sent from my iPhone using Motorcycle.com App