Kawasaki Ninja 300 Forums banner
1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
101 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Just picked up my Ninja 300 from the dealer a couple of days ago; SUPER stoked! :D Anyways, about myself, I'm a PreMed student that's transferring to the University of Washington in 2015. I go to school and work full time so I have a pretty big schedule. I've loved motorcycles ever since I was kid and made a goal for mysef last year to save up for a sport bike. I worked a lot of overtime over winterbreak and whatta ya know? Now I have a hard earned Ninja 300.

The dealer coldn't congratulate me enough, he said I was the first Ninja 300 owner in this area. I got her for about 5400 OTD with the Costco program and some pretty tight negociating :cool:

Anyways, I hope to share some information and take in (mostly) information about the motorcycle and some fellow riders! :D

·
Premium Member
12,370 Posts

·
Registered
839 Posts
Welcome to the forum and congrats on your new bike!
I'm sure you will love it just as much as we all do :)

Feel free to browse around and active within the forum,
lots to talk about and even more to learn ;)

·
Registered
24 Posts
What dealer? I was just at Hinshaw's and the guy told me they weren't part of the Costco program. I have a feeling he was lying to make more $ off me. I would rather buy it at enumclaw if they can get me the costco price. Out of curiosity you said $5400 with Costco AND Negotiating. What did they come at you with for the costco price w/o negotiating?

Thanks!

·
Registered
101 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
What dealer? I was just at Hinshaw's and the guy told me they weren't part of the Costco program. I have a feeling he was lying to make more $ off me. I would rather buy it at enumclaw if they can get me the costco price. Out of curiosity you said $5400 with Costco AND Negotiating. What did they come at you with for the costco price w/o negotiating?