Kawasaki Ninja 300 Forums banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
12 Posts
:waveysmilie:hi guys,
key word is NEW.. i've only been riding for a couple weeks now and would like to find some people to go riding with but wouldn't want to be holding up people with more experience since i'm just learning. i live in vallejo area and have been working up to riding towards st helena and angwin area.. if someone is down, let me know..

·
Registered
362 Posts
key word is NEW.. i've only been riding for a couple weeks now and would like to find some people to go riding with but wouldn't want to be holding up people with more experience since i'm just learning. i live in vallejo area and have been working up to riding towards st helena and angwin area.. if someone is down, let me know..
Welcome...i live in the concord area...im a NEW rider too...i have only 1400 miles riding and i dont like riding hard or fast...i know that feeling of pressure because the other riders dont care that your new to riding...so if you want we can meet and go for a ride..no twistes no curves...ill follow you and i wont put pressure on you at all...here is my email [email protected] i dont visit the forum very often anymore so it will be easier if you contact me by email

·
Registered
1,458 Posts
Hi there,

Please check out barf aka http://www.bayarearidersforum.com

Under the group ride section look for mgr aka "mellow group rides"

Also ninjette meets which are fellow ninja 250/300 riders.

Both of these group rides focus on safety and many are new riders. You'll learn routes and just enjoy the ride. These group rides strongly discourage show offs and speed demons.

I'll ride with you as soon as my foot heals.

·
Registered
5 Posts