Kawasaki Ninja 300 Forums banner

1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Premium Member
233 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
I started riding when I was 16. Been riding 31 years, and have owned 4 Ninja 250's. Bought new in 1988, used 1989 (in 2005), used 2007, new 2008 and now a new 2013 Moondust Gray SE with ABS Canadian Model. Pick it up this Friday, can't wait!

I've owned over 20 motorcycles, and still own a 1987 Yamaha TZR250 (two stroke) and a 1988 Yamaha YSR50 (two stroke mini sportbike, road legal), and a 1989 Yamaha TDR50 (yes, another two stroke).

I was one of the first people on the ninja250.com forums, and helped to start the forum. I am still a regular member. I am exited to also be a part of this forum!

Previous bikes:

Previous:
2008 Kawi Ninja 250
2007 Kawi Ninja 250
2004 Yamaha FZ6
1997 BMW Funduro
1990 Honda CB1
1989 Honda Hawk GT
1987 Yamaha TZR250
1986 Suzuki RG400
1989 Kawasaki Ninja 250
1975 Suzuki GT550 Indy
1988 Yamaha TZR250
1989 Suzuki GSXR 1100
1986 Yamaha SRX 650
1977 Kawi Widowmaker
1977 Honda CB400F
1986 Suzuki RG500 Gamma
1988 Kawi Ninja 250
1982 Honda CB900
1982 Honda CB400T
1982 Honda Scooter

Attachments

·
Premium Member
233 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Cruizin: That is because I liked it so much I bought two of them :) Once in 1988 and once in the year 2000.

·
Registered
59 Posts
I started riding when I was 16. Been riding 31 years, and have owned 4 Ninja 250's. Bought new in 1988, used 1989 (in 2005), used 2007, new 2008 and now a new 2013 Moondust Gray SE with ABS Canadian Model. Pick it up this Friday, can't wait!

I've owned over 20 motorcycles, and still own a 1987 Yamaha TZR250 (two stroke) and a 1988 Yamaha YSR50 (two stroke mini sportbike, road legal), and a 1989 Yamaha TDR50 (yes, another two stroke).

I was one of the first people on the ninja250.com forums, and helped to start the forum. I am still a regular member. I am exited to also be a part of this forum!