Insurance Question for New Ninja - Kawasaki Ninja 300 Forum
 1Likes
  • 1 Post By mrzepka

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 9 (permalink) Old 06-02-2017, 01:37 AM Thread Starter

Insurance Question for New Ninja

Hi everyone,

I am buying a new ninja 300 in a couple of weeks and am looking for insurance quotes. Geico is offering me a premium of $225 for basic liability and theft, vandalism, etc. Since I am new to riding a sportbike, I was wondering if you guys would suggest anything else that is essential that I should add that needs to be covered. I am trying to find the cheapest deal and am not looking to pay more than $500 a year. I've been riding a honda grom the past three years and have been lucky enough to have had no accidents and don't plan on changing my riding style too much with my new bike. Any suggestions? Thank you.
Gawernator likes this.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 9 (permalink) Old 06-02-2017, 03:21 AM
Veteran

Garage
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrzepka View Post
Hi everyone,

I am buying a new ninja 300 in a couple of weeks and am looking for insurance quotes. Geico is offering me a premium of $225 for basic liability and theft, vandalism, etc. Since I am new to riding a sportbike, I was wondering if you guys would suggest anything else that is essential that I should add that needs to be covered. I am trying to find the cheapest deal and am not looking to pay more than $500 a year. I've been riding a honda grom the past three years and have been lucky enough to have had no accidents and don't plan on changing my riding style too much with my new bike. Any suggestions? Thank you.
try state farm
reasonable i pay $70/month , 100 deduction both

Leo Vince Gp Corsa Slipon , Zero Gravity Corsa windshield
post #3 of 9 (permalink) Old 06-02-2017, 09:30 AM
Seasoned Vet

Progressive is cheapest in my area.
post #4 of 9 (permalink) Old 06-02-2017, 09:12 PM

Garage
nationwide 74 $$ a month full coverage in tn michael

WORM